Head of Department

 

Dr Anton de Wit

Department: Geography / Environmental Management

Phone: 041 504 2498

Email: Anton.deWit@mandela.ac.za

 

Academic Staff

 

Dr Wilma Britz

Department: GIS / Cartography

Phone: 041 504 2432

Email: Anton.deWit@mandela.ac.za


Dr Gaathier Mahed

Department: Geology

Phone: 041 504 2243

Email: Gaathier.Mahed@mandela.ac.za


Dr Leizel Williams-Bruinders

Department: Geography

Phone: 041 504 4367

Email: Leizel.Williams-Bruinders@mandela.ac.za


Jodi Lategan

Department: Geography / Geology

Phone: 041 504 2325

Email: Jodi.Lategan@mandela.ac.za


Navashni Naidoo

Department: African Centre for Coastal Paleoscience

Phone: 041 504 2396

Email: Navashni.Naidoo@mandela.ac.za


Gideon Brunsdon

Department: Geology

Phone: 041 504 4124

Email: Gideon.Brunsdon@mandela.ac.za


Callum Anderson

Department: Geology

Phone: 041 504 2811

Email: Callum.Anderson@mandela.ac.za


Prof Moctar Doucouré

Department: Geology / AEON

Phone: 041 504 4611

Email: Moctar.Doucoure@mandela.ac.za


Prof David Bell

Department: Geology

Phone: 041 504 4783

Email: David.Bell@mandela.ac.za


Dr Nicolas Tonnelier

Department: Geology

Phone: 041 504 8392

Email: Nicolas.Tonnelier@mandela.ac.za


Ernestina Nkooe

Department: Geography

Email: Ernestina.Nkooe@mandela.ac.za

 

Administrative Staff

 

Zelna Goldman

Department: Administrator

Phone: 041 504 2325

Email: Zelna.Goldman@mandela.ac.za


Grace Sofute

Department: Geosciences

 

Technical Staff

 

Willie Deysel

Department: Technician

Phone: 041 504 4713

Email: Willie.Deysel@mandela.ac.za

 

Research Associates

 

Prof Vincent Kakembo

Department: Geography

Email: Vincent.Kakembo@mandela.ac.za


Dr Eckart Schumann

Department: Geology

Email: eckarts@mweb.co.za


Prof Peter Booth

Department: Geography

Email: Peter.Booth@mandela.ac.za